|More

Image info

author:

Christiana O. Igbedion

genre:

Misc

style:

Other

rating

votes

0

views

19

comments: 0

Too Shy to Gang Up on Each Other

That's why I wasn't one of you Fans of Sans. He and I weren't friends/ never met yet.


Other drawings by Christiana O. Igbedion



Terms of Use    |    Privacy    |    Copyright © 2009-2017 Slimber.com - All rights reserved.